October 15th, 2019 | Photos

Photos by Maximilian Ho

You could feel the energy emanating from the stage of the Lodge Room as Bleached rocked out to a hometown crowd winding down their tour in support of Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?. Jennifer and Jessica Clavin eased us in with the unplugged intro to “Shitty Ballet,” got us dancing with the funky “Hard to Kill” and had us reminiscing about accidental relationships with “Rebound City.” As usual, Jessica played guitar like a maniac, and Jennifer sang her heart out with lots of hair flying everywhere. They finished off strong with old favorites “Think Of You” and “Dead In your Head.”

Seattle band Dude York and LA’s LunchLady warmed up the early crowd.

1. Shitty Ballet
2. Heartbeat Away
3. Wednesday Night Melody
4. Kiss you Goodbye
5. Hard to Kill
6. Somebody Dial 911
7. Sleepwalking
8. Sour Candy
9. Electric Chair
10. Daydream
11. Rebound City

12. Think Of You
13. Dead In Your Head