L.A. RECORD!

nodzzz

TOUR DATES: THE STRANGE BOYS

January 9th, 2010 · No Comments

TOUR DATES: THE STRANGE BOYS Friday Feb 19th Austin @ Emo’s *# Sun Feb 21 Marfa TX @ Padre’s * Tues Feb 23 Phoenix, AZ @ Trunk Space * Wed Feb 24 Isla Vista, CA @ Biko Garage * Thurs Feb 25 San Diego, CA @ Casbah * Fri Feb 26 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo * Sat Fat 27 San Francisco CA @ Elbo Room *$ Sun Feb 28 Reno, Nevada @ Rainshadow Community Charter High School * Tues March 2 Salem, OR @ The Space *% Wed March 3 Olympia, WA @ Northern *% Thurs March 4 Seattle WA @ Comet Tavern *& Fri March 5 Vancouver BC @ Media Club * Sat March 6 Portland OR @ East End *…

[Read more →]

TUE., NOV. 18: TODAY’S PICKS

November 18th, 2008 · No Comments

[Read more →]

JUST ADDED: A CERTAIN RATIO TO PART TIME PUNKS FEST!

October 15th, 2008 · No Comments

Download: A Certain Ratio “Shack Up” Part Time Punks‘ Mike Stock texts us that A Certain Ratio have confirmed to headline the Part Time Punks fest on Sun., Nov. 16! They will be joining an already really impressive line-up and pushing it toward the legendary! If you don’t know them, they were one of Manchester’s best and are a perfect embodiment of the Part Time Punks playlist! Tickets are still on sale for only $13 here and full line-up is below!

[Read more →]

BUY PART TIME PUNKS FEST TICKETS HERE FOR $13!

October 9th, 2008 · No Comments

[Read more →]

L.A. RECORD CO-PRESENTS THE PART TIME PUNKS FESTIVAL WITH PYLON, THE SLITS AND MORE!

October 8th, 2008 · 2 Comments

[Read more →]