February 10th, 2019 | Photos

Marcos Manrique

Flat Worms held a record release party for Into the Iris EP at The Zebulon and needless to say, it was packed and electric. Will Ivy, Tim Hellman (Thee Oh Sees, Sic Alps) and Justin Sullivan (Kevin Morby, The Babies) blasted the paint off the walls and made sure everyone had their tunes stuck in their souls.

Ty Segall, who produced Into the Iris was there rocking out and filming a music video.Take a peep at our review of Into the Iris EP here.

Kaz Mirblouk, member of Hooveriii and Numb.er, opened followed by Automatic.