L.A. RECORD!

LINKS

OUR CONTRIBUTORS
Sarah Bennettfakebadtaste.wordpress.com
Miles Clementseatfoodwith.me
Daniel Clodfeltermyspace.com/sharktoys
Dan Collinsnuclearraysfrommyhalogenhaze.wordpress.com
Daiana Feuerdaianafeuer.com
Rin Kellyrinkelly.com
shea M gauerontheroughseesofmyeyes.blogspot.com
Christine Hale (Love, Christine)lovechristine.com
Michael Hsiungmichaelchsiung.com
Joe McGarrypopnoir.org
Luke McGarrypopnoir.org
Nathan Morsedeadsparrow.com
Brock Potucekbrockthebrock.blogspot.com
Carolyn Pennypacker Riggsfinchesmusic.com
Ward Robinsonwardrobinsonphoto.com

L.A. RECORD STORES
Amoeba
Atomic Records
Bagatelle Records
Burger Records
CD Trader
Counterpoint Records and Books
Freakbeat Records
Gimme Gimme Records
Headline Records
High Fidelity
Jacknife Records and Tapes
Last Bookstore
Mono Records
Origami Records
Permanent Records
poobah.com
Record Recycler
Records L.A.
Record Surplus
Vacation Vinyl
Wombleton Records

L.A. VENUES AND PROMOTERS
Cha Cha Lounge — chachalounge.com
The Crosby — thisisthecrosby.com
Echo and Echoplex — attheecho.com
F Yeah Fest — fyeahfest.com
Goldenvoice — goldenvoice.com
L’KEG — lkeggallery.com
Low End Theory — lowendtheoryclub.com
Pehrspace — pehrspace.org
Satellite — clubspaceland.com
The Smell — thesmell.org
Three Clubs — threeclubs.com
Yost Theater — yosttheater.com

L.A. RECORD LABELS
Anti- — anti.com
Dangerbird — dangerbirdrecords.com
Epitaph — epitaph.com
Hydra Head — hydraheadrecords.com
I Hate Rock n Roll — ihaterocknroll.com
JAXART — jaxart.net
Modern Sleeze — modernsleeze.com
Origami — origamimusic.blogspot.com
PPM — postpresentmedium.com
Recess — recessrecords.com
Stones Throw — stonesthrow.com
Tee Pee — teepeerecords.com
Ubiquity — ubiquityrecords.com
Volcom — volcoment.com
White Noise — playwhitenoise.com

NATIONAL MEDIA
Brooklyn Vegan – brooklynvegan.com
Daily Swarm – thedailyswarm.com
Huffington Post – huffingtonpost.com/los-angeles/
URB – urb.com